Government Departments

Department for Transport: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-transport

Home Office: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/home-office

Ministry of Justice: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/ministry-of-justice

Transport Scotland: http://www.transport.gov.scot/

Welsh Government, Transport: http://gov.wales/topics/transport/?lang=en

Department for the Environment Northern Ireland (DoENI): https://www.doeni.gov.uk/

 

Parliamentary

Parliamentary Hansard: http://www.parliament.uk/business/publications/hansard/commons/by-date/#session=26&year=2014&month=6&day=22

Transport Select Committee: http://www.parliament.uk/business/committees/committees-a-z/commons-select/transport-committee/

All-Party Parliamentary Group for Transport Safety: http://www.pacts.org.uk/appg/

 

Government Agencies

Highways England: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/highways-England

Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/driver-and-vehicle-standards-agency

DVLA…….

 

Transport Regulators and safety bodies

Office of Rail and Road: http://orr.gov.uk/

Rail Safety Standards Board: http://www.rssb.co.uk/

Air Accident Investigation Branch: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/air-accidents-investigation-branch

Rail Accident Investigation Branch: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/rail-accident-investigation-branch

CAA….

 

Transport Statistics

Road Accidents and Safety Statistics GB (STATS19): https://www.gov.uk/government/collections/road-accidents-and-safety-statistics

Police Service of Northern Ireland, Road Collision Statistics: http://www.psni.police.uk/updates_road_traffic_statistics

PACTS Constituency Road Safety Dashboard: http://www.pacts.org.uk/dashboard/

Crashmap: http://www.crashmap.co.uk/

MAST Online: http://www.roadsafetyanalysis.org/mast-online/

Rail industry road risk: http://www.rssb.co.uk/improving-industry-performance/workforce-passenger-and-the-public/road-risk

Rail Statistics GB: https://www.gov.uk/government/collections/rail-statistics

 

Other

Road Safety Observatory: http://www.roadsafetyobservatory.com/

European Transport Safety Council: http://etsc.eu/

EuroNCAP: http://www.euroncap.com/en