PACTS members

Corporate PACTS members

  • abellio-logo
  • direct-line-group-logo
  • abellio-logo

Current PACTS members

20’s Plenty For Us National Motorcyclists Council
ABI National Police Chiefs’ Council
Action Vison Zero Network Rail
Acusensus International Pty Ltd Newcastle University
Air Safety Group Norfolk County Council
ARRM Nottingham Trent University
Aviva Now Group / Alcosense
BALPA Pedalapp
Bicycle Association Police Federation of England & Wales
Bikeability Trust RAC
Bolt RAC Foundation
Bolt BurdonKemp Rail Safety and Standards Board
Bradford Metropolitan District Council Reed in Partnership
BRAKE Reed Mobility Ltd
British Aggregates Association Risk Solutions
British Horse Society Road Safety Analysis
British Motorcyclists’ Federation Road Safety Foundation
BubbleBum (UK) Ltd Road Safety GB
Buchanan Computing Road Safety Markings Association
Burges Salmon LLP Road Victims Trust
Chevron TM RoadPeace
CIHT RoadSafe
CMPG Rolltech
CMS Supatrak RoSPA
Co Pilot RSS
Coventry University, Centre for Mobility and Transport Safer Roads Foundation
Cranfield University Sarah Hope Line
Cycling UK Society of British Neurological Surgeons
dashcamUa Solvd  (previously Abellio)
Direct Line Group Southampton University
Dorset Police StarTraq Limited
Draegar Safety UK Ltd Sussex Police
Drive Commander Thames Valley Police
Dtec Thatcham Research
Electra Commercial Vehicles The AA
Envisics Ltd The Caravan and Motorhome Club
Essex County Council (for SERP) The Heavy Transport Association
ETSC The Road Safety Trust
GEM Motoring Assist The Transafe Network
Gloucestershire County Council TIER Mobilty
Government of Jersey TJA Associates
Guide Dogs TMS
Hadstrong Towards Zero Foundation
Hampshire Constabulary Transoft Solutions(UK) Ltd
Hampshire County Council Transport Focus
Hertfordshire Council Transport for Greater Manchester
Horwich Farrelly LTD Transport for London
IAM RoadSmart Transport for West Midlands
Imperial College London TRL
Institute for Transport Studies, University of Leeds Tyresafe
Institute of Highway Engineers UCL, Centre for Transport Studies
Institute of Traffic Accident Investigators UKROEd
Insure the Box University of Birmingham
International Road Victims Partnership University of Greenwich
Jenoptik University of Warwick
Kent County Council Urban Transport Group
Leeds City Council UWE
Leicester University Vision Zero South West
Licence Bureau Warwickshire Road Safety Partnership
Lincolnshire Police Weightmans LLP
Living Streets West Berkshire Council
London Travel Watch West Sussex County Council
Loughborough University Westcotec
Metropolitan Police
Michelin Tyre plc
Motor Insurers Bureau
Motor Schools Association of GB
Motorcycle Industry Association