Who’s Who at PACTS?

President, Directors and Trustees

Barry Sheerman, MP (President)


Tony Ciaburro (Chair)

Dan Campsall (Vice-chair)

Jeanne Breen OBE

Teresa Ciano

Mary Creagh 

Jon Crockett

Julian Hill

Linda Phillips

John Plowman

Sid Sadique


(With effect from July 2021)


Executive Director: David Davies

Senior Research and Policy Officer: Margaret Winchcomb

Office & Events Manager: Joanne Mackel

Communications Officer: Santiago Luis

Working Party Chairs

Aviation Safety: Ian Frow
Rail Safety: Carolyn Griffiths
Road Environment: Matthew Lugg OBE
Road User Behaviour: Professor David Crundall
Vehicle Design: Richard Cuerden